NEW RELEASES out now and available at Co-Op Records in Moline
Claypool Lennon Delirium "South Of Reality"
Gary Clark Jr. "This Land"
John Mayall "Nobody Told Me"
Overkill "The Wings of War"
Future "The Wizrd"
Dream Theater "Distance over Time"
Rhapsody of Fire "The Eighth Mountain"
Yola "Walk Through Fire"
Susto "Ever Since I Lost My Mind"
Lily & Madeleine "Canterbury Girls"
Badflower "OK, I'M SICK"
Tora Tora "Bastards Of Beale"
Candlemass "The Door to Doom"




More From 97X