NEW RELEASES OUT NOW available at Co-op Records in Moline.
Joe Bonamassa "Redemption"
Slash "Living The Dream"
Deicide "Overtures Of Blasphemy"
Prince-previously unreleased material 
Nashville Pussy "Pleased to Eat You"
Billy Gibbons "The Big Bad Blues"
Josh Groban "Bridges"
Voivod "The Wake"
Sumac "Love In Shadow
Reo Speedwagon-live
Aborted "TerrorVision"
Metric "Art of Doubt"
Amy Helm "This Too Shall Light"
The Guess Who "The Future is What It Used to Be"
Animal Collective  "Tangerine Reef"
Kid Rock"Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming"