You have two chances to win $1,000 each day! Try to be the 25th caller at 877-854-WINS (9467) at these times!

Fall 2016 To Call Dates/Time
Date Central
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 8:06
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 17:36
Wednesday November 02, 2016 10:06
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 13:36
Thursday, November 03, 2016 9:06
Thursday, November 03, 2016 15:36
Friday, November 04, 2016 11:06
Friday, November 04, 2016 14:36
Monday, November 07, 2016 10:06
Monday, November 07, 2016 16:36
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 12:06
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 17:36
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 8:06
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 15:36
Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:06
Thursday, November 10, 2016 13:36
Friday, November 11, 2016 11:06
Friday, November 11, 2016 14:36
Monday, November 14, 2016 10:06
Monday, November 14, 2016 13:36
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 8:06
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 17:36
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:06
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 14:36
Thursday, November 17, 2016 10:06
Thursday, November 17, 2016 16:36
Friday, November 18, 2016 12:06
Friday, November 18, 2016 16:36
Monday, November 21, 2016 11:06
Monday, November 21, 2016 15:36
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 12:06
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 17:36
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 8:06
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 13:36
Thursday, November 24, 2016  -
Thursday, November 24, 2016  -
Friday, November 25, 2016  -
Friday, November 25, 2016  -
Monday, November 28, 2016 11:06
Monday, November 28, 2016 16:36
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 8:06
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 14:36
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:06
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 17:36